View Mobile Site

Chronicle-Independent
West Wateree Chronicle

909 West DeKalb St.
P.O. Box 1137
Camden, SC 29020

Locate Us

Get Directions »

Advertising:

To advertise in any of Camden Media Co.'s publications:

Betsy Greenway – General Manager
(803) 432-6157 (ext. 127)
Email: bgreenway@chronicle-independent.com

Jane Seegars – Advertising Representative
(803) 432-6157 (ext. 129)
Email: jseegars@chronicle-independent.com

To advertise in the Lee County Observer call:
Millie Scott
(803) 484-9431
Email: advertise@sc.rr.com

To place a classified liner ad in the Chronicle-Independent
Email: csmith@chronicle-independent.com

To place a legal ad in the Chronicle-Independent, or a classified liner ad in the Fort Jackson Leader or Shaw News
Email: sbranham@chronicle-independent.com

Mike Mischner

Mike Mischner
Publisher
mmischner@ci-camden.com
803-432-6157 ext. 128

Barbara Stevens

Barbara Stevens
Production Director
bstevens@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 139

Staff Information for Camden Media Co

Tom Didato

Tom Didato
Sports Editor
tdidato@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 120

Administrators

Carol Smith

Carol Smith
Classifieds/Receptionist
csmith@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 112

Martin L. Cahn

Martin L. Cahn
Editor
mcahn@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 115

Jim McGowan

Jim McGowan
Localife editor
jmcgowan@chronicle-independent.com

Debbie Albertson

Debbie Albertson
Circulation Manager
dalbertson@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 118

Betsy Greenway

Betsy Greenway
General Manager
bgreenway@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 127

Helen Lukens

Helen Lukens
Billing
hlukens@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157

Jane Seegars

Jane Seegars
Advertising Representative
jseegars@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 129

Christina Boykin
Bookeeper
cboykin@chronicle-independent.com
(803) 432-6157 ext. 114

Kim Teal

Kim Teal
Production Manager
kteal@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 141

Editorial Staff

Advertising Staff

Classified Department

Circulation Department

Billing Department

Accounting Department

Production Department

Barbara Jones

Barbara Jones
Senior Graphic Artist
bjones@chronicle-independent.com
803-432-6157 ext. 140

Tenell Felder

Tenell Felder
WWC Editor
tfelder@chronicle-independent.com
(803) 432-3157 ext. 131

Gary Phillips

Gary Phillips
Staff Reporter
gphillips@chronicle-independent.com
(803) 432-6157 ext. 123

Shannon Branham
Classifieds/Receptionist
sbranham@chronicle-independent.com
(803) 432-6157 ext. 110

Pam Mathes
Billing
pmathes@chronicle-independent.com
(803) 432-6157 ext. 119


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...